Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board of Bundesdruckerei Gruppe GmbH is made up of twelve members with shareholder and employee representatives as required by the German Co-Determination Act.

Prof. Willi Berchtold
Businessman, Managing Partner of Cuatrob GmbH

Marcus Pfaff*
Chairman of the Works Council and Group Works Council of Bundesdruckerei GmbH
(Deputy Chairman)

Dr. Kai Beckmann
Member of Executive Management, CEO Performance Materials, Merck KGaA

Prof. Dr. Claudia Eckert
Professor at TU Munich, Chair for Security in Computer Science;
Director of the Fraunhofer Institute for Applied and Integrated Security (AISEC)

Sonja Jung*
IT-Consultant, genua GmbH

Barbara Kluge
Permanent Representative of the Head of Department CI – Cyber and Information Security, Federal Ministry of the Interior, Building and Community

Kirsten Langen*
Senior Marketing Manager, Bundesdruckerei GmbH

Rachel Marquardt*
Union Secretary at Vereinte Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft (ver.di)

Alfons Paus*
Union Secretary at Vereinte Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft (ver.di)

Stefan Ramge
Director-General at the Federal Ministry of Finance

Dirk Straßburger*
Senior Vice President Finance & Purchasing, Bundesdruckerei GmbH

Petra von Wick
Assistant Secretary at the Federal Ministry of Finance

* Employees' representative

Prof. Willi Berchtold (Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats)

Prof. Willi Berchtold (Chairman of the Supervisory Board)